Contact Us

WE ARE HERE

Vicar

Sheila O'Flaherty

St Mary's Vicarage
39 Bradley Green Road
Newton
Hyde
SK14 4NA

Tel: 0161 368 1489

Email:vicar@stmarysnewton.org.uk 

 

 

 

Reader

Reader

Linda Marshall

Sara Burgess

Tel. 0161 368 7659

Tel. 07500 892199

Churchwardens

 

Ian Marshall

 

David Mayall

Tel: 0161 368 7659

Email:  marshall-ian@talktalk.net

Tel: 07710 879048

Email: david.mayall@gmail.com 

Safeguarding

Safeguarding

safeguarding@stmarysnewton.org.uk

Restoration Enquiries

Angela Chorlton donations@stmarysnewton.org.uk
Children & Young People

JAM

SMYLE

jam@stmarysnewton.org.uk

smyle@stmarysnewton.org.uk

Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@stmarysnewton.org.uk

Hall Hire Enquiries

Administrator

Tel: 07772 573748 or 07523 142174 (Please email if enquiry urgent)

Email:  hall-hire@stmarysnewton.org.uk

Where to find St Mary's:

St Mary's Church
Junction of Talbot Road & Cartwright Street
Newton

The parish boundaries are from Johnsonbrook Road and the Village down to the M67 and Hyde Park, and from the Canal up to the Rising Moon, so anyone living in this area can come to St Mary's for a baptism or wedding or funeral.

WE ARE HERE