Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys - Newton Hyde
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 2nd May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 5th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 6th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 9th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 10th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 12th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 13th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 14th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00T and Chat
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 16th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 20th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 21st May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 23rd May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 24th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 27th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 28th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 30th May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed